Town Office

Town of Raymore Administration Office

Office Hours 
  Monday  – Friday      9:00 am – 12:00 pm         1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Closed           12:00 pm  – 1:00 pm

Statuary Holidays Closed

 New Years Day
Family Day
Easter Friday
Easter Monday
Victoria Day
July 1
August Civic Holiday
Labour Day
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day

Contact Information

Town of Raymore
P .O. Box 10
Raymore, SK            S0A 3J0
Telephone 306-746-2100          Fax: 306-746-4314

Council  Meeting held 2nd Wednesday of the month


Chief Administrative Officer  –  Joanne Hamilton
Assistant Administrator  –   Wendy Bentz
Town Foreman –  Ron Hido
Assistant Foreman  –  Melvin Lovas

Town Council

Malcolm Koncz
Lorne Horvath

Amanda Kihn
Brian Bentz
Glen Mihalicz
Derek Purdue
Doug Armbruster